Abteilung Handball

 

Christine Behrens-Vosen

Abteilungsleiterin

 

Mobil: 01 70 - 3 70 22 34

E-Mail: c.behrens-vosen@gmx.de 

 

 

 

Andreas Kellner

Stv. Abteilungsleiter

Leiter Finanzen

Teamausstattung

 

Mobil: 01 70 - 4 75 03 28

Mail: kellner-andreas@t-online.de

 

 

Thomas Ostermann

Geschäftsführer

Leiter Verwaltung

Spielbetrieb

 

Mobil: 01 57 - 57 05 49 15

Telefon: 0 22 34 - 6 18 10

E-Mail: jomosoto@netcologne.de

 

Hans Juchem

Sportdirektior

Leiter Sport

Trainerschulung, HVM-Lehrwart

 

Mobil: 01 71 - 5 32 60 02

Telefon: 0 22 34 - 6 41 26

Mail: h.juchem@netcologne.de

 

Kerstin Kurth

Jugendkoordinatorin

 

Telefon: 0 22 34 - 96 57 40

E-Mail: kerstin.kurth@gmx.de

 

Thomas Philipps

Seniorenkoordinator

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: t.phips@gmx.de

 

Wolfgang Weitz

Kassierer

 

Mobil: 01 74 - 9 04 25 21

E-Mail: w.weitz@t-online.de

 

Werner Madsack

Jahresterminplanung

Zahlungsverkehr

 

Telefon: 0 22 34 - 6 12 85

Mail: w.madsack@arcor.de

 

 

 

Claus Pieritz

Schiedsrichterwesen

 

Mobil:

Telefon: 0 22 34 - 6 22 44

E-Mail: handballcp@netcologne.de

 

Jakob Beuth

Datenmanagement

Passangelegenheiten

 

Mail: anne.beuth@t-online.de

 

 

 

Jeanne Friemel

Budgetplanung

 

Telefon: 0 22 34 - 96 70 63

E-Mail: jeanne@friemel.org

 

Sonja Pick

Mini-Beauftragte

 

Mobil: 01 72 - 5 75 34 41

Telefon: 0 22 34 - 6 54 14

E-Mail: scpick@t-online.de